AGM News & Reports

Tonight was the Clubs Annual General Meeting. The Officers of the Club and the Clubs Committee were elected as follows:
Barrie Owen
Elective Vice Presidents
Wynford Leyshon & Jo Davis
Gwilym Evans
Colin Davies
Hon. Secretary
Kevin Corcoran
Hon Treasurer
Sue Griffiths
Membership Secretary
Christine McCoubrey
Lynne Brier, Ian Griffiths, Marian Williams, George Edwards & Jo Davis.
It is very important that all members read the following 2011/12 reports to see how much time and effort goes into the club by all the volunteers and athletes.