Weekly Update Saturday 1st August

 

This is a very important weekly update, please ensure you read it in full, especially the final covid plan

 

Weekly Update Saturday 25th July

Weekly Update Saturday 18th July

Plans For Week Commencing Monday 3rd August For Track Re Opening:

 

Ready, Steady Not Yet Update Saturday 11th July

Friday 10th July Welsh Government announcement was an unexpected surprise on the easing on restrictions for outdoor gatherings in a sporting context.

 

Weekly Updates Monday 6th July

This weeks updates include, university track closure/opening; results round ups; Run Jump Throw challenge; Dewi Griffiths interview; Dave Jessett 2012 Olympic & Paralympic officiating experience; Membership Renewals and webinars. Click read more for details...........
 

Indoor & Outdoor Track Reopening:

 

Weekly Updates Wednesday 24th June

Weekly Updates Monday 15th June

Best wishes to you all, we hope you are all keeping well, and can’t wait to see you all back at the track sooner rather than later. Here are this weeks updates and challenges for you including our third and final lockdown 2020 dream team, senior men track & field. Click read more to find out.
 
 
 

Results:

Weekly Updates Sunday 7th June

National Volunteer Week:

Weekly Updates Saturday 30th May

Thanks again this week to all our club members and parents who are key workers and in other essential services, you are doing an amazing job! Click read more below for this weeks updates including results, volunteering, another physical challenge and our senior womens track & field dream team!

 

 

 

Weekly Updates Friday 22nd May

We do hope everyone is still keeping safe and well. Please don’t forget to get in touch if you want or need help with anything at all, keep talking and keep in touch, we are here to help! Our thanks again goes out to all our members who work for the NHS and all those other frontline essential services and key workers. Click read more for this weeks information and updates.......

 

 

Pages

Subscribe to Swansea Harriers Athletics Club RSS